Irina Sharapova - Pianist, Head of the Jury Panel, Professor of St. Petersburg Conservatory, Russia.
Founder and Director of International Festival “Three Centuries Of Classical Romance” and
Camerata Foundation.

Susan Deaver - Conductor, Faculty Member of Stony Brook University, C. W. Post Campus / Long Island University
and the Manhattan School of Music Pre-College Division.

Jeong-Yoon Park - Cellist, Ph. D. from Germany, M.M. from Seoul, S. Korea, winner of International  Competitions.
On the faculty of Long Island Conservatory, Principal cellist of North Shore Symphony Orchestra.

David Wyn Lloyd - Conductor of the "Orquestra Classica Do Centro" Coimbra, Portugal.

Oksana Krovytska - Soprano, Prima Donna New York City Opera 1993-2003.

Li-Pi Hsieh - Critically acclaimed pianist. Studied piano with Peter Serkin.
Active performer, toured  America, Asia and Europe.

Adrian Sylveen - Conductor, violinist, educator, award-winning musician, founder and the artistic director
of the Connecticut Virtuosi Chamber Orchestra and the Connecticut Lyric Opera Company.

Anton Polezhayev - Violinist, former member of New York Philharmonic, winner of International Violin Competitions.
Jury Panel
  • aa
  • bb
  • cc
  • dd
  • ee